Songs you should enjoy.

Hello hippies! I pulled random songs off my personal playlist to share with you guys! Some of them happend to be my favourites at the moment *cough* anything by the Drums *cough* so I hope you can atleast find one or a few you will enjoy as well! I created a fun little photo where you can write other song recomedations as well as screenshot and access the songs I have recomended easier!

My music taste is very broad but most of these songs are similar vibes so if you happen to search one up and enjoy it, there should be others on the list you would enjoy as well! OR maybe you will even discover something new!

Happy listening and I hope this helps inspire a few autumn playlists with you guys! If you have any song recomendations be sure to leave them in the comments below so others can have a listen!

All good things,

Alycia

Stay Hip Hippies x

songsblog1

 

 

2 thoughts on “Songs you should enjoy.

Leave a Reply

