“There was a day when the sky was grey and the clouds were the colour of silver”

To start, this is a bit of a different post. Although I do not think I am very good at it, I have always loved to write. I sometimes start off stories I think I will eventually turn into a book, but never do, and I start poems I think will join into a series, which never make it into a bunch. So I decided instead of throwing all those half page, long lined, and dramatic pages away I could post a few in this blog post for you to read.

Here are a couple of quotes taken from things that I have written. There is most likely more where it came from so if it seems like an unfinished idea, know that it probably is… somewhat.. finished, somewhere.

*These probably make no sense at all and are lacking all elementary school grammer skills, but here they are anyways… Some old writting from a younger Alycia

 

Screen Shot 2016-09-01 at 9.10.34 PM.pngScreen Shot 2016-09-01 at 9.18.43 PM.pngScreen Shot 2016-09-01 at 9.09.40 PM.pngScreen Shot 2016-09-01 at 9.18.39 PM.png

All good things,

Alycia

Stay Hip Hippies x

Leave a Reply

